Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bonfire Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Milford

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bonfire Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nancy 3 days ago

60 Piece Tray

The Holly Guamole burger yummy everything is excellent staff are friendly. Love going there

Ysa 5 days ago

Trash Pan Nachos

My God! I got trash pan nachos with bbq pulled pork. Hands down, The best of the best!

Daniel 5 days ago

Burrata & Beet Salad

Delicious healthy option. I added the grilled salmon, which was cooked perfectly, and added just the right amount of protein. Highly recommend.

Amason701 5 days ago

My Big Fat Greek Salad

I cannot get enough of this salad. First off it's huge so it leaves me lunch for the next day. Second, it is so good. It has hummus in the salad which is amazing (I thought I was the only one who did that). The pita bread is so good to scoop up the perfect bite of the salad. Honestly my favorite thing to order when we do take out!

Dan 10 days ago

Trash Pan Nachos

Great dish. Generous portions

Terminallyoptimistic 4 days ago

Fish and Chips

I consider myself a fish & chips expert, seeing as how I order it basically anytime I see it on a menu. Bonfire's fish and chips are TOP NOTCH. Just right in every way. I was planning on only eating half and taking the rest home for another meal but that didn't happen.

Daniel 5 days ago

Twin Lobster Rolls

My husband throughly enjoyed the lobster rolls. They were a nice portion, cooked perfectly. Delicious! The fries were so good and crispy! I had to sample some! Highly recommend!

Patti 5 days ago

Filet Mignon Sandwich

BONFIRE is right down the street from us. We've only eaten in a couple of times when it first opened. Now it is our favorite restaurant in Milford to carry out from! Twice in one week. Its wonderful to have a neighborhood restaurant where the taste of the food is excellent and has many options to choose from. The chicken wings with the dry rub were incredible (never seen this on any other menu) and we've never had a greek salad with humus tossed in the salad, it was de-lic-ious! I give it 5 stars.

Dan 10 days ago

Cauliflower "Rice and Beans"

great dish

Dan 10 days ago

Filet Mignon Sandwich

Great sandwich. The filet was nice and tender. The bread was fresh and overall the sandwich was very flavorful.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA